Community Council

Welcome message from the Community Council

On behalf of the Community Council and the inhabitants of Agia Marina Chrysochous, I would like to welcome you in the official website of our village.

Through your electronic trip in this site, you will have the chance to meet our beautiful little village, which is situated in one of the most beautiful routes of the island where the mountains join harmonically with the blue sea.

I would not like to be fatiguing, so I will stop here, by inviting you to visit our small community, and see in person the beauties and the sights of our village.

The President and the members of the Community Council of Agia Marina Chrysochous, that were elected during the municipal elections of 18/12/2016 are:

Full Name: Marios Theocharous (President)
Telephone: 99434610

Full Name: Demertis Demetriou (Vice-President)
Telephone: 99647163

The members of the Community Council are:

Full Name: Constantinos Costa
Full Name: Theofilos Theofilou
Full Name: Nicos Stelikos
Full Name: Panayiotis Poullis
Full Name: Giannakis Lazarou

The personnel of the Community Council is:

Full Name: Maria Psara (Secretary)
E-mail: [email protected]

Events Archive

© Copyright 2023 - Community Council of Agia Marina Chrysochous, Pafos / Designed & Developed by NETinfo Plc